公司介绍
公司架构
管理层
里程碑
About Us
关于我们
GP的管理层在中国医药整合及中草药领域具有非常宝贵的经验,并在其擅长的专业领域有着丰富的从业阅历。
MANAGEMENT 管理层
 
殷允录
(董事长/首席执行官)
25年医药行业从业经验,包括中医药研发、生产分销和中医药国际学术交流、政策规管等方面的经验;曾任吉林省天然药物研究所所长、吉林省长春人民制药集团总经理、吉林省鸿力药业公司总经理、世界中医药协会社会信息网络中心副主任。
 
傅安
(首席财务官)
4年美国公共会计和审计从业经验(包括PCAOB审计和SEC财务报告)和5年与国际商业合作伙伴之间的业务发展经验;南犹他大学会计学硕士学位。
 
李丹
(副总裁/董事会秘书)
12年投资银行和商业咨询从业经验;致力于战略管理、项目管理、投资管理和投资者关系管理;赫尔辛基经济学院MBA。
 
宋延亮
(副总裁)
拥有15年医药行业的从业经验;自1999年起,曾多次担任多家医药公司的总经理;2005年11月至今,担任山东环球医药集团有限公司(前山东药源医药股份有限公司)总裁/总经理,山东环球医药现在是本公司的全资子公司之一;1995年获得山东中医药学院中医药大专学位;2002年获得中国北方理工学院工商管理学学士学位;2008年获得人民大学医药学MBA学位。

About GP
Company Structure
Management
Milestone
About Us
 Global Pharm's management team is expert in China's integrated pharmaceutical business, and has rich experience in their own professional field.
MANAGEMENT
 
Mr. Yunlu Yin
(Chairman/CEO)
Mr. Yin has 25 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry, including experience in R&D, manufacturing, distribution, TCM international academic exchanges and regulatory policy management. Previously he held positions as Director of Jilin Institute of Natural Medicines, General Manager of Jilin Changchun People’s Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., General Manager of Jilin Hongli Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. and Assistant Director of World Chinese Medicine and Pharmaceutical Society Information Network Center.
 
Mr. An (Andrew) Fu
(Chief Financial Officer)
Mr. Fu has 4 years of experience in U.S. public accounting and auditing, including experience with PCAOB audit and SEC financial reporting. He had 5 years of extensive business development experiences to align with international business partners. He received a Master’s degree in Accounting from the Southern Utah University.
 
Mr. Dan Li
(Vice President/Board Secretary)
Mr. Li has over 12 years of experience in investment banking and business consulting. He has expertise in strategic management, project and investment management, and investor relations. He received his MBA degree from Helsinki School of Economics.
 
Mr. Yanliang Song
(Vice President)
Mr. Song has had over 15 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry. He has served as the general manager at various companies in the pharmaceutical industry from 1999. In addition, from November 2005 to the present, Mr. Song has served as the chairman/general manager of Shandong Global Pharm Group, Ltd., formerly known as Shandong Yaoyuan Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., which is currently one of our operating subsidiaries. Mr. Song obtained a Pharmaceutical Industrial MBA degree from Renmin University of China in 2008. He obtained a Bachelor degree in Business Administration from China Northern University of Technology in 2002, and obtained an Associate degree on Traditional Chinese Medicine from Shandong University of Traditional Chinese Medicine in 1995.